Spread the word

The Tobago House of Assembly (THA) Elections will be held on January 23, 2017. Nomination Day will be January 3.

President of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago, Anthony Carmona, fixed the date after all reports were submitted.

The People’s National Movement (PNM) won all 12 seats in the 2013 THA elections under Chief Secretary Orville London. London is no longer returning, and apart from the PNM, there are several parties contesting the elections.

Related Posts

“8th murder in Tobago”
Arrested in Trinidad in 2007 …”JAILED PLOTTER DIES”
The Galleons Passage is coming to Trinidad …”THE HOUDINI BOAT”

Leave a Reply